President’s Innovation Steering Committee (PISC) Meeting

Office of Research, Innovation & Commercialization held the first meeting of the President’s Innovation Steering Committee (PISC) on February 6, 2021. The Committee is chaired by Mr. Bashir Jan Mohammad, Chancellor, IoBM and co-chaired by Mr. Talib S. Karim Vice-Chancellor/President IoBM.

Honored members of the Committee are Dr. M. Afzal Haque (VC, DSU), Prof. Syed Mir Muhammad Shah (VC, IBA Sukkur), Dr. M. Iqbal Choudhary (Director, ICCBS), Dr. Amjad Waheed (CEO, NFAM), Mr. Malik Ahmed Jalal (Founder, Zambeel Partners), Mr. Ubaid Ullah Chaudhry (Consultant, TDEA/USAID, Former Director Capacity Building, TAF), Mr. Salman Tufail (Director New Projects, Tufail Group), Mr. Salman Beg (Director, Enterprising Manufacturing Co. Pvt Ltd; IoBM Alumnus), Mr. Farhan Ahmed (Head of Corporate Affairs, HBL; IoBM Alumnus), Members by invitation were Deans of IoBM and team members of ORIC.

Related Posts